Calendar

  • November
  • January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 3
  • Monday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Friday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 10
  • Monday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Monday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Friday, December 29
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Sunday, December 31

Newsletter Sign Up

Stay informed about our open days and other events

You can unsubscribe at any time

Our Platinum Partner

Aumüller platinum partner

CONTACT US TODAY

Wernher-von-Braun-Str. 1a
86368 Gersthofen

Phone: +49 (0) 821 - 45 55 60.0
Fax: +49 (0) 821 - 45 55 60.10

An IB World School. Accredited by Council of International Schools (CIS) and the New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)